web space | free hosting | Business WebSite Hosting | Free Website Submission | shopping cart | php hosting


Last updated 4-3-07 New Items in blue

* indicates a trade in progess


The Avengers, The Definitive Trading Card Collection - Series One
A1 Honor Blackman as Cathy Gale
A2 Linda Thorson as Tara King
A7 Brian Blessed as Mark Dayton
A12 Geoffrey Toone
A13 Patrick Macnee as John Steed

Happy Days
Marion Ross autograph

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
-- James Phelps as Fred Weasley
-- Oliver Phelps as George Weasley
-- Matthew Lewis as Neville Longbottom
-- Bonnie Wright as Ginny Weasley
-- Robert Hardy as Cornelius Fudge
-- Julie Christie as Madam Rosmerta
-- David Thewlis as Remus Lupin
-- Michael Gambon as Albus Dumbledore
-- Gary Oldman as Sirus Black
-- Emma Watson as Hermione Granger

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban Update
-- Daniel Radcliffe / Emma Watson / Rupert Grint
-- Daniel Radcliffe - Harry Potter
-- Rupert Grint - Ron Weasley
-- Emma Watson - Hermione
-- James Phelps / Oliver Phelps
-- David Bradley - Argus Filch
-- Harry Melling - Dudley Dursley
-- Chris Rankin - Percy Weasley
-- Jaime Waylett - Vincent Crabbe
-- Pamela Ferris - Aunt Marge
-- Jimmy Gardner - Ernie Prang
-- Richard Griffiths - Uncle Vernon
-- Lee Ingleby - Stan Shunpike

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Rupert Grint as Ron Weasley with redemption card
Gary Oldman as Sirius Black
James Phelps and Oliver Phelps as Fred Weasley and George Weasley
Shirley Henderson as Moaning Myrtle
Robert Pattinson as Cedric Diggory
Miranda Richardson as Rita Skeeter with redemption card
Stanislav Janevski as Viktor Krum with redemption card
Jeff Rawle as Amos Diggory
Tiana Benjamin as Angelina Johnson
Predrag Bjelacas as Igor Karkaroff
Warwick Davis as Professor Flitwick
Henry Lloyd-Hughes as Roger Davies
Brendan Gleeson as Mad-Eye Moody
Angelica Mandy as Gabrielle Delacour

The Very Best of the Saint
SA1 Roger Moore as Simon Templar
SA2 Patrick Allen as Miles Hallin
SA3 Annette Andre as Annette
SA4 Jane Asher as Ellen Chase
SA5 Anthony Bate as Dr Sardon
SA6 Stephanie Beacham as Penny
SA7 Martin Benson as Inspector Yolu
SA8 Isla Blair as Janine Flameau
(SA9 not issued) Peter Bowles as Serge
SA10 Johnny Briggs as Johnny Desmond
(SA11 not issued) Alfred Burke as Harry Burke
SA12 John Carson as Astron
SA13 Peter Copley as Don Morland
SA14 Julian Glover as Ramon Falconi
SA15 David Graham as Juan Gamma
(SA16 not issued) Sarah Lawson
SA17 Frank Maher as Kraft
SA18 Francis Matthews as André
SA19 John Savident as Frank Lomax
(SA20 not issued) Edward Woodward

Simpsons Mania
Autographs, A1, A2, A7

Simpsons 10th Anniversary
Autographs - A1, A2, A3, A4

Star Trek: The Original Series Season 1
Autographs - A1, A3, A4, A5, A6, A10, A11, A12, A13, A14, A16, A17, A18, A21, A22, A23, A24, A25, A26

Star Trek: The Original Series Season 2
Autographs - A27, A28, A29, A30, A31, A32, A33, A34, A35, A36, A37, A38, A39, A40, A41, A45, A46, A48, A49, A50, A51, A52, A53, A54, A56, A57, A58

Star Trek: The Original Series Season 3
Autographs - A59, A61, A62, A63, A64, A66, A68, A70, A71, A73, A74, A75, A77, A79, A80, A85



24: Season 3
A1 Kim Raver as Aurdey Raines
A2 Paul Blackthorne as Stephen Saunders
A4 Nester Serrano as Navi Araz
A5 Paul Schulze as Ryan Chapelle
A6 Mary Lynn Rajskub as Chloe O'Brien

24 Season 4 Artbox
Jonathan Ahdout as Behrooz Araz
Nestor Serrano as Navi Araz
Faran Tahir as Thomas Sherek

Angel Season 1
A1 - David Boreanaz as Angel

The Complete Battlestar Galctica
A6 Lance Legault as Maga

Buffy: Men of Sunnydale
A-1 Nicholas Brendan as Xander Harris
A-2 Marc Blucas as Riley Finn
A-3 Mark Metcalf as The Master
A-6 Danny Strong as Jonathan Levinson
A-7 Tom Lenk as Andrew Wells
A-8 Adam Busch as Warren Mears
A-9 Charlie Weber as Ben
A-10 Camden Toy as One of The Gentlemen

Buffy: Women of Sunnydale
A1 - Emma Caulfield as Anya
A6 - Kali Rocha as Halfrek
A8 - Julie Benz as Darla

CSI: Series 1
A8 - Archie Kao
A10 - Geoffrey Rivas
A11 - Gerald McCullogh
A12 - Geoffrey D. Sams
A13 - Eileen Cox Baker
A19 - Jackie Tichner

CSI: Series 2
CSI-B3 Jacqui Franco - played by Romy Rosemont
CSI-B4 Ronnie Litra - played by Eric Stonestreet
CSI-B5 Bobby Dawson - played by Gerald McCullouch
CSI-B6 Det O'Riley - played by Skip O'Brien
CSI-B7 David Phillips - played by David Berman
CSI-B8 Officer Metcalf - played by Joseph Patrick Kelly
CSI-B9 David Hodges - played by Wallace Langham
CSI-B11 Anthony E. Zuiker - Creator/Exec. Producer

The Dead Zone
Ally Sheedy as Kate Moore

Farscape Through the Wormhole
A40 Rhys Muldoon as Staanz autograph card
A48 Natalie Mendoza as Lishala autograph card

A6 James Horan as Grayson
A20 Alan Scarfe as Craig Webster

Lord of the Rings Chrome Trilogy
Billy Boyd as Pippin
Bernard Hill as Theoden
Ian Holm as Bilbo
Bret Mckenzie as Figwit
Viggo Mortensen as King Elessar
John Noble as Denethor
Stephen Ure as Gorbag

Lost in Space
June Lockhart as Maureen Robinson

The Six Million Dollar Man
A8 Meg Foster as Minonee

Stargate: Atlantis Season 1
Melia McClure as Melia

Star Trek: The Original Series Season 3
Autograph - A67 Tony Young as Kryton

Star Trek: The Animated Series
A04 Nichelle Nichols as the voice of Lt. Uhura autograph
A12 Grace Lee Whitney as Yeoman Rand

Quotable Star Trek: The Original Series
DQA1 Double autograph Sally Kellerman and Gary Lockwood
QA3 George Takai as Sulu
QA6 Majel Barrett as Nurse Chapel
A99 Julie Newmar as Eleen

The Complete Star Trek: Deep Space 9
A8 William Sadler as Sloan

The Quotable Star Trek: The Next Generation
Michael Dorn as Lt. Worf

Star Trek: Enterprise Season 2
A8 J.G. Hertzler as Kolos

Star Trek: Enterprise Season 3
MACO5 Sean McGowan as Corporal Hawkins

Twilight Zone: Premiere Edition
A2 Donna Douglas as Janet Tyler
A4 Lloyd Bochner as Michael Chambers
A14 Anne Francis as Marsha

Twilight Zone: Science and Superstition (Series 4)
A76 Jason Wingreen as Mr. Schuster
A86 Susan Gordon as Jenny

Xena Season 2 (Topps)
Robert Trebor autograph card
Jennifer Ward-Leland autograph card

Xena Season 4/5 (Rittenhouse)
Amarice autograph card

Quotable Xena (Rittenhouse)
A40 Tony Todd as Cecrops
A41 John D'Aquino as Ulysses
A42 Colin Moy as Phantes
A43 Joel Tobeck as Deimos
A46 Jeffrey Thomas as Cycnus
A47 Charles Mesure as Archangel Michael
DA6 Daniel Sing as Ming T'ien and Marie Matiko as Pao S'su
AC4 Autographed Lucy Lawless Xena costume card
AC6 Autographed Bruce Campbell Autolycus costume card
AC4 Autographed Alexandra Tydings Aphrodite costume card

The Animated Xena & Hercules
Jacqueline Kim as Lao Ma

Return to Main Page

Graphics courtesy of PamBytes